Staff

Rev. Msgr. Robert H. Berggreen, M.A., M. Ed., M. Div.
Pastor

225/638-9665; rberggreen@diobr.org

Tom Robinson
Deacon
225/638-8246; trobinson@diobr.org

Mike Thompson
Deacon
225/638-6346;

Tim & Trudy Aguillard
Directors of Religious Education
225/638-9665;
taguillard@stmarysfr.org

Gale Roy
Coordinator of R.C.I.A.
225/638-6508

Jennifer Bollich
Youth Minister
225/638-6508; jbollich@stmarysfr.org

Sister Mary Anne Hebert, C.S.J.
Parish Ministry (
Coordinates Nursing Home Masses & Communion Services, Adoration Chapel adorer schedules, Eucharistic Ministers schedules for those who bring to hospital, nursing homes and homebound; Schedules mass intentions)
225/638-6508; mhebert@stmarysfr.org

Lynn David
Administrative Assistant to the Pastor
225/638-9665; ldavid@stmarysfr.org

Twanna LeJeune
Bookkeeper & Receptionist
225/638-9665; tlejeune@stmarysfr.org

Freida Whitney
Staff Secretary & Bulletin Editor
225/638-6508; fwhitney@stmarysfr.org

Charles Ray Chutz
Maintenance Supervisor
225/638-9665

Donald Albert
Maintenance Assistant

Lisa Chutz
Rectory Assistant

David Olinde
Sacristan

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.
 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!